Precious Metals Summit - 2017

Swiss Mining Institute - June 21-22, 2017

Otis Gold Corp. will be presenting on June 21, 2017 in Zurich and June 22, 2017 in Geneva.

Mr. Craig Lindsay, President & CEO, will be presenting at 09:20 local time on both days.

The presentation on June 22nd in Geneva will be streamed live on the Swiss Mining Institute website: www.swissmininginstitute.ch at 9:20 am local time (12:20 am PST, 3:20 am EST and 8:20 am GMT)


John Tumazos Very Independent Research, LLC

Metals Conference on the Jersey Shore, August 3 – 4, 2017

20 Hillcrest Road, Holmdel, NJ

Base Metals & Mid-Caps Golds, Small Hall – Aug. 3rd

10:55am     Otis Gold Corp. Presentation     Craig Lindsay, President & CEO


Precious Metals Summit - 2017

Precious Metals Summit - 2017
September 18-20, 2017
Beaver Creek, CO


Hilton New Orleans Riverside
2 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130